Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Sandia family science night
-
Wed, Apr 10
ICLT Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
2nd Annual Westside Community Health Fair
-
5500 Glenrio Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87105, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
ICLT follow up meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Free Tax Help Event
-
1730 University Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106, USA
Family SEL dinner event
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Registration Documents Assistance
-
2400 Wellesley Dr NE #100, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
Fri, May 3